skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Calendar

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Monday, 7th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Monday, 4th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Friday, 22nd February, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds