skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Your Councillors

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Decisions

 Forward plans

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Your Councillors

The political balance of the Council is as follows:

Conservative - 25 Councillors
Liberal Democrats - 4 Councillors
Independent - 1 Councillor
United Kingdom Independence Party - 1 Councillor

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Keith Barton

Councillor Keith Barton

2a Drift Road, Fareham, PO16 8SY

Home: 01329 286396

Work: kbarton@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham South
photo of Councillor Brian Bayford

Councillor Brian Bayford

Apartment 6, Abshot Manor, Little Abshot Road, Fareham, PO14 4LN

Home: 01489 577772

Work: bbayford@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Park Gate
photo of Councillor Susan Bayford

Councillor Susan Bayford

Apartment 6, Abshot Manor, Little Abshot Road, Fareham, PO14 4LN

Home: 01489 577772

Work: sbayford@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Locks Heath
photo of Councillor Susan Bell

Councillor Susan Bell

Turret House, Hospital Lane, Portchester, PO16 9LT

Home: 02392 384943

Work: sbell@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Portchester West
photo of Councillor Fred Birkett

Councillor Fred Birkett

22 Lynden Close, Fareham, PO14 3AL

Home mobile: 07505 000987

Work: fbirkett@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham North West
photo of Councillor Maryam Brady

Councillor Maryam Brady

26 Gudge Heath Lane, Fareham, PO15 5AA

Home: 01329 236885

Work: mbrady@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fareham East
photo of Councillor Pamela Bryant

Councillor Pamela Bryant

Willowmead, 14 Highlands Road, Fareham, PO16 7XL

Home: 01329 281427

Work: pbryant@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham North
photo of Councillor Jonathan Butts

Councillor Jonathan Butts

9 Carmargue Close, Whiteley, PO15 7DT

Home: 07464 847852

Work: jbutts@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Sarisbury
photo of Councillor Trevor Cartwright, MBE

Councillor Trevor Cartwright, MBE

52 Yarrow Way, Warsash, Southampton, SO31 6XD

Home: 01489 578519

Work: tcartwright@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Warsash
photo of Councillor Louise Clubley

Councillor Louise Clubley

Claypipes, 65 Old Turnpike, Fareham, PO16 7HF

Home: 01329 280497

Work: lclubley@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham North
photo of Councillor Shaun Cunningham

Councillor Shaun Cunningham

27 Shearwater Avenue, Portchester, Fareham, PO16 8YE

Home: 01329 230626

Home mobile: 07566202724

Work: scunningham@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Portchester East
photo of Councillor Peter Davies

Councillor Peter Davies

142 Highlands Road, Fareham, PO15 5PS

Home: 01329 846239

Work: pdavies@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham North West
photo of Councillor Tina Ellis

Councillor Tina Ellis

173a Highlands Road, Fareham, PO15 5PR

Home: 01329 843936

Work: tellis@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham West
photo of Councillor Jack Englefield

Councillor Jack Englefield

1 Lower Church Road, Titchfield Common, PO14 4PW

Home: 01489 583284

Work: jenglefield@fareham.gov.uk

Independent Titchfield Common
photo of Councillor Keith Evans

Councillor Keith Evans

94 Abshot Road, Fareham, PO14 4NH

Home: 01489 582450

Work: kevans@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Locks Heath
photo of Councillor Geoff Fazackarley

Councillor Geoff Fazackarley

79 White Hart Lane, Portchester, Fareham, PO16 9BG

Home: 02393 112231

Work: gfazackarley@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Portchester East
photo of Councillor Michael Ford, JP

Councillor Michael Ford, JP

14 Shellcroft, Warsash, SO31 9BL

Home: 01489 331076

Work: mford@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Warsash
photo of Councillor Tiffany Harper

Councillor Tiffany Harper

20 Hampton Grove, Catisfield, Fareham, PO15 5NL

Home: 01329 844074

Work: tharper@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Titchfield
photo of Councillor Carolyn Heneghan

Councillor Carolyn Heneghan

41 Deal Close, Stubbington, PO14 2LZ

Home: 07949 142283

Work: cheneghan@fareham.gov.uk

UKIP Stubbington
photo of Councillor Connie Hockley

Councillor Connie Hockley

27 Heath Lawns, Catisfield, PO15 5QB

Home: 01329 287365

Work: chockley@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Titchfield
photo of Councillor Leslie Keeble

Councillor Leslie Keeble

173b Highlands Road, Fareham, PO15 5PR

Home: 01329 845339

Work: lkeeble@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham West
photo of Councillor Arthur Mandry

Councillor Arthur Mandry

76 Crofton Lane, Hill Head, PO14 3QE

Home: 01329 317923

Work: amandry@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Hill Head
photo of Councillor Kay Mandry

Councillor Kay Mandry

76 Crofton Lane, Hill Head, PO14 3QE

Home: 01329 317923

Work: kmandry@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Hill Head
photo of Councillor Simon Martin

Councillor Simon Martin

230 Botley Road, Burridge, SO31 1BL

Home: 01489 325805

Work: smartin@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Park Gate
photo of Councillor Sarah Pankhurst

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst

Flat 6, 118 Wickham Road, Fareham, PO16 7FP

Home: 07701 393396

Work: spankhurst@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Titchfield Common
photo of Councillor Roger Price, JP

Councillor Roger Price, JP

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Party

49 Sissinghurst Road, Portchester, PO16 9YB

Home: 01329 280446

Work: rprice@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Portchester East
photo of Councillor Dennis Steadman

Councillor Dennis Steadman

77 Mill Road, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 0TP

Home: 01329 285667

Work: dsteadman@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham South
photo of Councillor Katrina Trott

Councillor Katrina Trott

21 Furzehall Avenue, Fareham, PO16 8UD

Home: 01329 310389

Home: ktrott@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fareham East
photo of Councillor Nick Walker

Councillor Nick Walker

Turret House, Hospital Lane, Portchester, PO16 9LT

Home: 02392 384943

Work: nwalker@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Portchester West
photo of Councillor Christopher Wood

Councillor Christopher Wood

16 Conqueror Way, Stubbington, Fareham, PO14 2SD

Work mobile: 07807 954788

Work: cwood@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Stubbington
photo of Councillor Seán Woodward

Councillor Seán Woodward

Executive Leader

8 Persian Drive, Whiteley, Fareham, PO15 7BJ

Home: 01489 881030

Home mobile: 07825 300637

Work: swoodward@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Sarisbury

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds