skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Agenda timetable

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Agenda management timetable

Planning Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic Services, Tel: 01329 236100

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft Reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Chairman's Briefing
Wednesday, 5th October, 2022 Monday, 12th September, 2022 Friday, 23rd September, 2022 Tuesday, 4th October, 2022
Wednesday, 12th October, 2022 Monday, 19th September, 2022 Friday, 30th September, 2022 Tuesday, 11th October, 2022
Wednesday, 9th November, 2022 Monday, 17th October, 2022 Friday, 28th October, 2022 Tuesday, 8th November, 2022
Wednesday, 16th November, 2022 Monday, 24th October, 2022 Friday, 4th November, 2022 Tuesday, 15th November, 2022
Wednesday, 14th December, 2022 Monday, 21st November, 2022 Friday, 2nd December, 2022 Tuesday, 13th December, 2022
Wednesday, 18th January, 2023 Monday, 26th December, 2022 Friday, 6th January, 2023 Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds