skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Agenda timetable

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Agenda management timetable

Executive

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic Services,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Submission of Agenda Items Deadline Draft Reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline
Thursday, 30th September, 2021 Thursday, 26th August, 2021 Tuesday, 7th September, 2021 Monday, 20th September, 2021
Monday, 11th October, 2021 Monday, 6th September, 2021 Thursday, 16th September, 2021 Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
Monday, 1st November, 2021 Monday, 27th September, 2021 Thursday, 7th October, 2021 Wednesday, 20th October, 2021
Monday, 6th December, 2021 Monday, 1st November, 2021 Thursday, 11th November, 2021 Wednesday, 24th November, 2021
Tuesday, 7th December, 2021 Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021 Friday, 12th November, 2021 Thursday, 25th November, 2021
Monday, 10th January, 2022 Monday, 6th December, 2021 Thursday, 16th December, 2021 Wednesday, 29th December, 2021

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds