skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Agenda timetable

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Agenda management timetable

Planning and Development Scrutiny Panel

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic Services,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft Reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday, 15th January, 2019 Friday, 21st December, 2018 Thursday, 3rd January, 2019 Monday, 7th January, 2019
Tuesday, 12th March, 2019 Friday, 15th February, 2019 Thursday, 28th February, 2019 Monday, 4th March, 2019
Friday, 10th May, 2019 Wednesday, 17th April, 2019 Tuesday, 30th April, 2019 Thursday, 2nd May, 2019
Tuesday, 25th June, 2019 Friday, 31st May, 2019 Thursday, 13th June, 2019 Monday, 17th June, 2019
Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019 Friday, 27th September, 2019 Thursday, 10th October, 2019 Monday, 14th October, 2019
Tuesday, 21st January, 2020 Friday, 27th December, 2019 Thursday, 9th January, 2020 Monday, 13th January, 2020

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds