Agenda management timetable

Planning and Development Scrutiny Panel

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic Services,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft Reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020 Monday, 29th June, 2020 Friday, 10th July, 2020 Tuesday, 14th July, 2020
Wednesday, 21st October, 2020 Monday, 28th September, 2020 Friday, 9th October, 2020 Tuesday, 13th October, 2020
Tuesday, 12th January, 2021 Friday, 18th December, 2020 Thursday, 31st December, 2020 Monday, 4th January, 2021