skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Agenda timetable

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Constitution

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Agenda management timetable

Daedalus Scrutiny Panel

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic Services,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft Reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday, 4th January, 2022 Friday, 10th December, 2021 Thursday, 23rd December, 2021 Monday, 27th December, 2021
Monday, 17th January, 2022 Thursday, 23rd December, 2021 Wednesday, 5th January, 2022 Friday, 7th January, 2022
Monday, 28th February, 2022 Thursday, 3rd February, 2022 Wednesday, 16th February, 2022 Friday, 18th February, 2022
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022 Friday, 4th February, 2022 Thursday, 17th February, 2022 Monday, 21st February, 2022
Thursday, 17th March, 2022 Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022 Monday, 7th March, 2022 Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022 Tuesday, 31st May, 2022 Monday, 13th June, 2022 Wednesday, 15th June, 2022
Thursday, 1st September, 2022 Tuesday, 9th August, 2022 Monday, 22nd August, 2022 Wednesday, 24th August, 2022
Monday, 17th October, 2022 Thursday, 22nd September, 2022 Wednesday, 5th October, 2022 Friday, 7th October, 2022
Monday, 16th January, 2023 Thursday, 22nd December, 2022 Wednesday, 4th January, 2023 Friday, 6th January, 2023

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07860 098627 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds