skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Contact details

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Constitution

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Contact details

Leisure and Community Scrutiny Panel

Councillor David Foot (Chairman)

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07944 141060

Download Councillor David Foot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Foot contact details as a CSV file

dfoot@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Clubley (Vice-Chairman)

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329281427

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as a CSV file

lclubley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Bayford

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01489577772

Download Councillor Susan Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Bayford contact details as a CSV file

sbayford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Bird

The Tower House
76 Beacon Bottom
Park Gate
SO31 7GQ

07720 092151

Download Councillor Roger Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bird contact details as a CSV file

rbird@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Ford, JP

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01489331076

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as a CSV file

mford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Trott

21 Furzehall Avenue
Fareham
PO16 8UD

01329310389

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as a CSV file

ktrott@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Tiffany Harper

20 Hampton Grove
Catisfield
Fareham
PO15 5NL

01329844074

Download Councillor Tiffany Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tiffany Harper contact details as a CSV file

tharper@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge (Reserve)

43 Wicor Mill Lane
Portchester
PO16 9EE

07927516155

Download Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge contact details as a CSV file

cbainbridge@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Bryant (Reserve)

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329281427

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as a CSV file

pbryant@fareham.gov.uk

Astra Hughes (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07860 098627 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds