skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Contact details

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Constitution

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Contact details

Daedalus Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Steve Dugan (Chairman)

57 Martin Avenue
Stubbington
Fareham
PO14 2RZ

07306 533 072

Download Councillor Steve Dugan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Dugan contact details as a CSV file

sdugan@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jacquie Needham (Vice-Chairman)

16 Sumar Close
Stubbington
Fareham
PO14 2EH

07913 246797

Download Councillor Jacquie Needham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacquie Needham contact details as a CSV file

jneedham@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Bayford

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01489577772

Download Councillor Susan Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Bayford contact details as a CSV file

sbayford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Englefield

1 Lower Church Road
Titchfield Common
PO14 4PW

01489583284

Download Councillor Jack Englefield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Englefield contact details as a CSV file

jenglefield@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Ford, JP

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01489331076

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as a CSV file

mford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Pal Hayre

52 Gosport Road
Stubbington
PO14 2AN

01329 668590

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

phayre@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Kay Mandry

76 Crofton Lane
Hill Head
PO14 3QE

01329317923

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as a CSV file

kmandry@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Birkett (Reserve)

22 Lynden Close
Fareham
PO14 3AL

01329 236100
07505000987

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as a CSV file

fbirkett@fareham.gov.uk

Jonathan Butts

(Address not supplied)

Melanie Bettley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Julie Lumley-Pistor (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07860 098627 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds