skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Mailing list

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Michael Ford, JP, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01489331076, , mford@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Fred Birkett, 22 Lynden Close, Fareham, , , PO14 3AL, 01329 236100, 07505000987, fbirkett@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge, 43 Wicor Mill Lane, Portchester, , , PO16 9EE, 07927516155, , cbainbridge@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Bastable, 5 Blake Close, Whiteley, Fareham, , PO15 7LT, 07444552194, , ibastable@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Bayford, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01489577772, , sbayford@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Bird, The Tower House, 76 Beacon Bottom, Park Gate, , SO31 7GQ, 07720 092151, , rbird@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Pamela Bryant, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329281427, , pbryant@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Bull, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07956081239, , jbull@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Frair Burgess, Spinney House, 5 Thornton Avenue, Warsash, , SO31 9FL, 01489 328466, , fburgess@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Clubley, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329281427, , lclubley@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Daniells, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ, , , 07951681371, , mdaniells@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Dugan, 57 Martin Avenue, Stubbington, Fareham, , PO14 2RZ, 07306 533 072, , sdugan@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Ellis, 173a Highlands Road, Fareham, , , PO15 5PR, 01329843936, , tellis@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Englefield, 1 Lower Church Road, Titchfield Common, , , PO14 4PW, 01489583284, , jenglefield@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor David Foot, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07944 141060, , dfoot@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Gregory, 81 Abbey Road, Fareham, , , PO15 5HW, 07748640737, , ngregory@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor David Hamilton, 24 Deanes Park Road, Fareham, PO16 0DG, , , , 07800 759315, , dhamilton@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Tiffany Harper, 20 Hampton Grove, Catisfield, Fareham, , PO15 5NL, 01329844074, , tharper@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Pal Hayre, 52 Gosport Road, Stubbington, , , PO14 2AN, 01329 668590, , phayre@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Connie Hockley, 27 Heath Lawns, Catisfield, , , PO15 5QB, 01329287365, , chockley@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Ingram, 69 Johns Road, Fareham, , , PO16 0RX, 07780 431560, , singram@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Kay Mandry, 76 Crofton Lane, Hill Head, , , PO14 3QE, 01329317923, , kmandry@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Martin, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01489325805, 07711172238, smartin@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Jacquie Needham, 16 Sumar Close, Stubbington, Fareham, , PO14 2EH, 07913 246797, , jneedham@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Nother, 10 Gatehouse Road, Portchester, , , PO16 9DP, 07572153129, , pnother@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Pankhurst, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07701393396, , spankhurst@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Katrina Trott, 21 Furzehall Avenue, Fareham, , , PO16 8UD, 01329310389, , ktrott@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Walker, Turret House, Hospital Lane, Portchester, , PO16 9LT, 02392384943, , nwalker@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Susan Walker, Turret House, Hospital Lane, Portchester, , PO16 9LT, 02392384943, , swalker@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Seán Woodward, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01489 881030, 07825300637, swoodward@fareham.gov.uk
Leigh Usher, (Address not supplied)
Samantha Wightman, (Address not supplied)
Mayors Chaplain, (Address not supplied)

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds