skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Mailing list

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Constitution

 Election Results

 Decisions

 ePetitions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Pal Hayre, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329 668590, , phayre@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Clubley, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329 281427, , lclubley@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07927 516155, , cbainbridge@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Bastable, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07444 552194, , ibastable@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Bayford, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01489 577772, , sbayford@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Bird, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07720 092151, , rbird@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Fred Birkett, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329 236100, 07505 000987, fbirkett@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Birkett, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07500 806108, , lbirkett@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Pamela Bryant, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329 281427, , pbryant@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Frair Burgess, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01489 328466, , fburgess@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Burton, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07956 081239, , jburton@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Daniells, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ, , , 07951 681371, , mdaniells@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Dugan, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07306 533072, , sdugan@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Ellis, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329 843936, , tellis@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Englefield, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01489 583284, , jenglefield@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor David Foot, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07944 141060, , dfoot@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Ford, JP, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01489 331076, , mford@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Gemma Furnivall, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329 236100, , gfurnivall@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor David Hamilton, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07800 759315, , dhamilton@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Tiffany Harper, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329 844074, , tharper@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Connie Hockley, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ, , , 01329 287365, , chockley@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Ingram, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07780 431560, , singram@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Kay Mandry, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329 317923, , kmandry@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Martin, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01489 325805, 07711 172238, smartin@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Murphy, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329236100, , amurphy@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Jacquie Needham, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07913 246797, , jneedham@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Nother, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07572 153129, , pnother@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Alison West, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07528 140484, , awest@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Whittle, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07960 959395, , lwhittle@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Whittle, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07973 688580, , pwhittle@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor David Wiltshire, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329 236100, , dwiltshire@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Kirsten Wiltshire, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329 236100, , kwiltshire@fareham.gov.uk
Leigh Usher, (Address not supplied)
Samantha Wightman, (Address not supplied)
Mayors Chaplain, (Address not supplied)

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07860 098627 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds