skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Mailing list

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Mailing list

Leisure and Community Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Foot, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 07944 141060, , dfoot@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Clubley, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329281427, , lclubley@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Bayford, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01489577772, , sbayford@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Bird, The Tower House, 76 Beacon Bottom, Park Gate, , SO31 7GQ, 07720 092151, , rbird@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Ford, JP, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01489331076, , mford@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Katrina Trott, 21 Furzehall Avenue, Fareham, , , PO16 8UD, 01329310389, , ktrott@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Tiffany Harper, 20 Hampton Grove, Catisfield, Fareham, , PO15 5NL, 01329844074, , tharper@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge, 43 Wicor Mill Lane, Portchester, , , PO16 9EE, 07927516155, , cbainbridge@fareham.gov.uk
Councillor Pamela Bryant, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, , PO16 7AZ, 01329281427, , pbryant@fareham.gov.uk
Astra Hughes, (Address not supplied)

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds