skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Contact details

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Constitution

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Contact details

Scrutiny Board

Councillor Michael Ford, JP (Vice-Chairman)

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01489331076

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as a CSV file

mford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Bryant

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329281427

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as a CSV file

pbryant@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Englefield

1 Lower Church Road
Titchfield Common
PO14 4PW

01489583284

Download Councillor Jack Englefield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Englefield contact details as a CSV file

jenglefield@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Tiffany Harper

20 Hampton Grove
Catisfield
Fareham
PO15 5NL

01329844074

Download Councillor Tiffany Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tiffany Harper contact details as a CSV file

tharper@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Connie Hockley

27 Heath Lawns
Catisfield
PO15 5QB

01329287365

Download Councillor Connie Hockley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Connie Hockley contact details as a CSV file

chockley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Kay Mandry

76 Crofton Lane
Hill Head
PO14 3QE

01329317923

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as a CSV file

kmandry@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Clubley (Reserve)

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329281427

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as a CSV file

lclubley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Dugan (Reserve)

57 Martin Avenue
Stubbington
Fareham
PO14 2RZ

07306 533 072

Download Councillor Steve Dugan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Dugan contact details as a CSV file

sdugan@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst (Reserve)

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07701393396

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as a CSV file

spankhurst@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Trott (Reserve)

21 Furzehall Avenue
Fareham
PO16 8UD

01329310389

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as a CSV file

ktrott@fareham.gov.uk

Melanie Bettley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Leigh Usher (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Samantha Wightman (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07860 098627 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds