skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Contact details

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Contact details

Planning and Development Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Malcolm Daniells (Chairman)

52 Course Park Crescent
Titchfield Common
Fareham
PO14 4DW

07951681371

Download Councillor Malcolm Daniells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Daniells contact details as a CSV file

mdaniells@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Davies (Vice-Chairman)

142 Highlands Road
Fareham
PO15 5PS

01329846239

Download Councillor Peter Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Davies contact details as a CSV file

pdavies@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Davies

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07832991436

Download Councillor Tom Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Davies contact details as a CSV file

tdavies@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Forrest

4 Hill Head Road
Fareham
PO14 3JH

01329511418

Download Councillor Jim Forrest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Forrest contact details as a CSV file

jforrest@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Gregory

81 Abbey Road
Fareham
PO15 5HW

07748640737

Download Councillor Nick Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Gregory contact details as a CSV file

ngregory@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Leslie Keeble

173b Highlands Road
Fareham
PO15 5PR

01329845339

Download Councillor Leslie Keeble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leslie Keeble contact details as a CSV file

lkeeble@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Walker

Turret House
Hospital Lane
Portchester
PO16 9LT

02392384943

Download Councillor Nick Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Walker contact details as a CSV file

nwalker@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Ellis (Reserve)

173a Highlands Road
Fareham
PO15 5PR

01329843936

Download Councillor Tina Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Ellis contact details as a CSV file

tellis@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Fazackarley (Reserve)

6 Longfield Avenue
Fareham
PO14 1DA

01329 483647

Download Councillor Geoff Fazackarley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Fazackarley contact details as a CSV file

gfazackarley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Kelly (Reserve)

122 The Crossway
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 8NH

02392363905

Download Councillor Gerry Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Kelly contact details as a CSV file

gkelly@fareham.gov.uk

Astra Hughes (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds