skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Contact details

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Contact details

Housing Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Kay Mandry (Chairman)

76 Crofton Lane
Hill Head
PO14 3QE

01329317923

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as a CSV file

kmandry@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Ingram (Vice-Chairman)

69 Johns Road
Fareham
PO16 0RX

07780 431560

Download Councillor Stephen Ingram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Ingram contact details as a CSV file

singram@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Bird

The Tower House
76 Beacon Bottom
Park Gate
SO31 7GQ

07720 092151

Download Councillor Roger Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bird contact details as a CSV file

rbird@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Birkett

22 Lynden Close
Fareham
PO14 3AL

01329 236100
07505000987

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as a CSV file

fbirkett@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor David Foot

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07944 141060

Download Councillor David Foot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Foot contact details as a CSV file

dfoot@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Kelly

122 The Crossway
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 8NH

02392 363905

Download Councillor Jean Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Kelly contact details as a CSV file

jkelly@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Trott

21 Furzehall Avenue
Fareham
PO16 8UD

01329310389

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as a CSV file

ktrott@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge (Reserve)

43 Wicor Mill Lane
Portchester
PO16 9EE

07927516155

Download Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge contact details as a CSV file

cbainbridge@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst (Reserve)

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07701393396

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as a CSV file

spankhurst@fareham.gov.uk

Julie Lumley-Pistor (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds