skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Contact details

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Contact details

Housing Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Kay Mandry (Chairman)

76 Crofton Lane
Hill Head
PO14 3QE

01329317923

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as a CSV file

kmandry@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Gregory (Vice-Chairman)

81 Abbey Road
Fareham
PO15 5HW

07748640737

Download Councillor Nick Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Gregory contact details as a CSV file

ngregory@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Dugan

57 Martin Avenue
Stubbington
Fareham
PO14 2RZ

07306 533 072

Download Councillor Steve Dugan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Dugan contact details as a CSV file

sdugan@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Fazackarley

6 Longfield Avenue
Fareham
PO14 1DA

01329 483647

Download Councillor Geoff Fazackarley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Fazackarley contact details as a CSV file

gfazackarley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Connie Hockley

27 Heath Lawns
Catisfield
PO15 5QB

01329287365

Download Councillor Connie Hockley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Connie Hockley contact details as a CSV file

chockley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst

Flat 6, Block C,
118 Wickham Road
Fareham
PO16 7FP

07701393396

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as a CSV file

spankhurst@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Trott

21 Furzehall Avenue
Fareham
PO16 8UD

01329310389

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as a CSV file

ktrott@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Clubley (Reserve)

Willowmead
14 Highlands Road
Fareham
PO16 7XL

01329281427

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as a CSV file

lclubley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Leslie Keeble (Reserve)

173b Highlands Road
Fareham
PO15 5PR

01329845339

Download Councillor Leslie Keeble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leslie Keeble contact details as a CSV file

lkeeble@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Kelly (Reserve)

122 The Crossway
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 8NH

02392363905

Download Councillor Gerry Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Kelly contact details as a CSV file

gkelly@fareham.gov.uk

Julie Lumley-Pistor (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds