skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Contact details

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Contact details

Leisure and Community Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Connie Hockley (Chairman)

27 Heath Lawns
Catisfield
PO15 5QB

01329287365

Download Councillor Connie Hockley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Connie Hockley contact details as a CSV file

chockley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Clubley (Vice-Chairman)

Willowmead
14 Highlands Road
Fareham
PO16 7XL

01329281427

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as a CSV file

lclubley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Bayford

Apartment 6
Abshot Manor
Little Abshot Road
Fareham
PO14 4LN

01489577772

Download Councillor Susan Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Bayford contact details as a CSV file

sbayford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Dugan

57 Martin Avenue
Stubbington
Fareham
PO14 2RZ

07948381721

Download Councillor Steve Dugan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Dugan contact details as a CSV file

sdugan@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Englefield

1 Lower Church Road
Titchfield Common
PO14 4PW

01489583284

Download Councillor Jack Englefield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Englefield contact details as a CSV file

jenglefield@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Ford, JP

14 Shellcroft
Warsash
SO31 9BL

01489331076

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as a CSV file

mford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Trott

21 Furzehall Avenue
Fareham
PO16 8UD

01329310389

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as a CSV file

ktrott@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Barton (Reserve)

2a Drift Road
Fareham
PO16 8SY

01329286396

Download Councillor Keith Barton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Barton contact details as a CSV file

kbarton@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Tiffany Harper (Reserve)

20 Hampton Grove
Catisfield
Fareham
PO15 5NL

01329844074

Download Councillor Tiffany Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tiffany Harper contact details as a CSV file

tharper@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Price, JP (Reserve)

49 Sissinghurst Road
Portchester
PO16 9YB

01329280446

Download Councillor Roger Price, JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Price, JP contact details as a CSV file

rprice@fareham.gov.uk

Astra Hughes (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds