skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Contact details

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Contact details

Streetscene Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Tiffany Harper (Chairman)

20 Hampton Grove
Catisfield
Fareham
PO15 5NL

01329844074

Download Councillor Tiffany Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tiffany Harper contact details as a CSV file

tharper@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Clubley (Vice-Chairman)

Willowmead
14 Highlands Road
Fareham
PO16 7XL

01329281427

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as a CSV file

lclubley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Ellis

173a Highlands Road
Fareham
PO15 5PR

01329843936

Download Councillor Tina Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Ellis contact details as a CSV file

tellis@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Pal Hayre

52 Gosport Road
Stubbington
PO14 2AN

01329 668590

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

phayre@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Leslie Keeble

173b Highlands Road
Fareham
PO15 5PR

01329845339

Download Councillor Leslie Keeble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leslie Keeble contact details as a CSV file

lkeeble@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Kay Mandry

76 Crofton Lane
Hill Head
PO14 3QE

01329317923

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as a CSV file

kmandry@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Price, JP

49 Sissinghurst Road
Portchester
PO16 9YB

01329280446

Download Councillor Roger Price, JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Price, JP contact details as a CSV file

rprice@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Fazackarley (Reserve)

6 Longfield Avenue
Fareham
PO14 1DA

01329 483647

Download Councillor Geoff Fazackarley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Fazackarley contact details as a CSV file

gfazackarley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Gregory (Reserve)

81 Abbey Road
Fareham
PO15 5HW

07748640737

Download Councillor Nick Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Gregory contact details as a CSV file

ngregory@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Kelly (Reserve)

122 The Crossway
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 8NH

02392 363905

Download Councillor Jean Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Kelly contact details as a CSV file

jkelly@fareham.gov.uk

Julie Lumley-Pistor (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds