skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Your Councillors

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Your Councillors by Ward

The political balance of the Council is as follows:

Conservative - 24 Councillors
Liberal Democrats - 5 Councillors
Independent - 1 Councillor
United Kingdom Independence Party - 1 Councillor

To find your councillor please use the below links:




Councillor by Ward
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Tom Davies

28 Old Gosport Road, Fareham, PO16 0QR

Home: 07832991436

Work: tdavies@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Fareham East

Councillor Katrina Trott

21 Furzehall Avenue, Fareham, PO16 8UD

Home: 01329310389

Home: ktrott@fareham.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Fareham East

Councillor Pamela Bryant

Willowmead, 14 Highlands Road, Fareham, PO16 7XL

Home: 01329281427

Work: pbryant@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Fareham North

Councillor Louise Clubley

Willowmead, 14 Highlands Road, Fareham, PO16 7XL

Home: 01329281427

Work: lclubley@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Fareham North

Councillor Fred Birkett

22 Lynden Close, Fareham, PO14 3AL

Home mobile: 07505000987

Work: fbirkett@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Fareham North West

Councillor Peter Davies

142 Highlands Road, Fareham, PO15 5PS

Home: 01329846239

Work: pdavies@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Fareham North West

Councillor Keith Barton

2a Drift Road, Fareham, PO16 8SY

Home: 01329286396

Work: kbarton@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Fareham South

Councillor Geoff Fazackarley

79 White Hart Lane, Portchester, Fareham, PO16 9BG

Home: 02393112231

Work: gfazackarley@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Fareham South

Councillor Tina Ellis

173a Highlands Road, Fareham, PO15 5PR

Home: 01329843936

Work: tellis@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Fareham West

Councillor Leslie Keeble

173b Highlands Road, Fareham, PO15 5PR

Home: 01329845339

Work: lkeeble@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Fareham West

Councillor Steve Dugan

57 Martin Avenue, Stubbington, Fareham, PO14 2RZ

Home: 07948381721

Work: sdugan@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Hill Head

Councillor Kay Mandry

76 Crofton Lane, Hill Head, PO14 3QE

Home: 01329317923

Work: kmandry@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Hill Head

Councillor Susan Bayford

Apartment 6, Abshot Manor, Little Abshot Road, Fareham, PO14 4LN

Home: 01489577772

Work: sbayford@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Locks Heath

Councillor Keith Evans

94 Abshot Road, Fareham, PO14 4NH

Home: 01489582450

Work: kevans@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Locks Heath

Councillor Ian Bastable

5 Blake Close, Whiteley, Fareham, PO15 7LT

Home: 07444552194

Work: ibastable@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Park Gate

Councillor Simon Martin

230 Botley Road, Burridge, SO31 1BL

Home: 01489325805

Work: smartin@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Park Gate

Councillor Shaun Cunningham

27 Shearwater Avenue, Portchester, Fareham, PO16 8YE

Home: 01329230626

Home mobile: 07566202724

Work: scunningham@fareham.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Portchester East

Councillor Gerry Kelly

122 The Crossway, Portchester, Fareham, PO16 8NH

Home: 02392363905

Work: gkelly@fareham.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Portchester East

Councillor Roger Price, JP

49 Sissinghurst Road, Portchester, PO16 9YB

Home: 01329280446

Work: rprice@fareham.gov.uk

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Party Liberal Democrats Portchester East

Councillor Susan Bell

Turret House, Hospital Lane, Portchester, PO16 9LT

Home: 02392384943

Work: sbell@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Portchester West

Councillor Nick Walker

Turret House, Hospital Lane, Portchester, PO16 9LT

Home: 02392384943

Work: nwalker@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Portchester West

Councillor Jonathan Butts

9 Carmargue Close, Whiteley, PO15 7DT

Home: 07379038765

Work: jbutts@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Sarisbury

Councillor Seán Woodward

8 Persian Drive, Whiteley, Fareham, PO15 7BJ

Home: 01489 881030

Home mobile: 07825300637

Work: swoodward@fareham.gov.uk

Executive Leader Conservative Sarisbury

Councillor Jim Forrest

4 Hill Head Road, Fareham, PO14 3JH

Home: 01329511418

Work: jforrest@fareham.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Stubbington

Councillor Carolyn Heneghan

41 Deal Close, Stubbington, PO14 2LZ

Home: 07949142283

Work: cheneghan@fareham.gov.uk

  UKIP Stubbington

Councillor Tiffany Harper

20 Hampton Grove, Catisfield, Fareham, PO15 5NL

Home: 01329844074

Work: tharper@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Titchfield

Councillor Connie Hockley

27 Heath Lawns, Catisfield, PO15 5QB

Home: 01329287365

Work: chockley@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Titchfield

Councillor Jack Englefield

1 Lower Church Road, Titchfield Common, PO14 4PW

Home: 01489583284

Work: jenglefield@fareham.gov.uk

  Independent Titchfield Common

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst

Flat 6, Block C,, 118 Wickham Road, Fareham, PO16 7FP

Home: 07701393396

Work: spankhurst@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Titchfield Common

Councillor Trevor Cartwright, MBE

52 Yarrow Way, Warsash, Southampton, SO31 6XD

Home: 01489578519

Work: tcartwright@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Warsash

Councillor Michael Ford, JP

14 Shellcroft, Warsash, SO31 9BL

Home: 01489331076

Work: mford@fareham.gov.uk

  Conservative Warsash

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds