skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Contact details

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Keith Barton

2a Drift Road
Fareham
PO16 8SY

01329 286396

Download Councillor Keith Barton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Barton contact details as a CSV file

kbarton@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Bayford

Apartment 6
Abshot Manor
Little Abshot Road
Fareham
PO14 4LN

01489 577772

Download Councillor Brian Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Bayford contact details as a CSV file

bbayford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Bayford

Apartment 6
Abshot Manor
Little Abshot Road
Fareham
PO14 4LN

01489 577772

Download Councillor Susan Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Bayford contact details as a CSV file

sbayford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Bell

Turret House
Hospital Lane
Portchester
PO16 9LT

02392 384943

Download Councillor Susan Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Bell contact details as a CSV file

sbell@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Birkett

22 Lynden Close
Fareham
PO14 3AL

07505 000987

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as a CSV file

fbirkett@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Maryam Brady

26 Gudge Heath Lane
Fareham
PO15 5AA

01329 236885

Download Councillor Maryam Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maryam Brady contact details as a CSV file

mbrady@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Bryant

Willowmead
14 Highlands Road
Fareham
PO16 7XL

01329 281427

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as a CSV file

pbryant@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Butts

9 Carmargue Close
Whiteley
PO15 7DT

07464 847852

Download Councillor Jonathan Butts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Butts contact details as a CSV file

jbutts@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Cartwright, MBE

52 Yarrow Way
Warsash
Southampton
SO31 6XD

01489 578519

Download Councillor Trevor Cartwright, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Cartwright, MBE contact details as a CSV file

tcartwright@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Clubley

Claypipes
65 Old Turnpike
Fareham
PO16 7HF

01329 280497

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as a CSV file

lclubley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Cunningham

27 Shearwater Avenue
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 8YE

01329 230626
07566202724

Download Councillor Shaun Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

scunningham@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Davies

142 Highlands Road
Fareham
PO15 5PS

01329 846239

Download Councillor Peter Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Davies contact details as a CSV file

pdavies@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Ellis

173a Highlands Road
Fareham
PO15 5PR

01329 843936

Download Councillor Tina Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Ellis contact details as a CSV file

tellis@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Englefield

1 Lower Church Road
Titchfield Common
PO14 4PW

01489 583284

Download Councillor Jack Englefield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Englefield contact details as a CSV file

jenglefield@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Evans

94 Abshot Road
Fareham
PO14 4NH

01489 582450

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as a CSV file

kevans@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Fazackarley

79 White Hart Lane
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 9BG

02393 112231

Download Councillor Geoff Fazackarley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Fazackarley contact details as a CSV file

gfazackarley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Ford, JP

14 Shellcroft
Warsash
SO31 9BL

01489 331076

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as a CSV file

mford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Tiffany Harper

20 Hampton Grove
Catisfield
Fareham
PO15 5NL

01329 844074

Download Councillor Tiffany Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tiffany Harper contact details as a CSV file

tharper@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Heneghan

41 Deal Close
Stubbington
PO14 2LZ

07949 142283

Download Councillor Carolyn Heneghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Heneghan contact details as a CSV file

cheneghan@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Connie Hockley

27 Heath Lawns
Catisfield
PO15 5QB

01329 287365

Download Councillor Connie Hockley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Connie Hockley contact details as a CSV file

chockley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Leslie Keeble

173b Highlands Road
Fareham
PO15 5PR

01329 845339

Download Councillor Leslie Keeble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leslie Keeble contact details as a CSV file

lkeeble@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Arthur Mandry

76 Crofton Lane
Hill Head
PO14 3QE

01329 317923

Download Councillor Arthur Mandry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arthur Mandry contact details as a CSV file

amandry@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Kay Mandry

76 Crofton Lane
Hill Head
PO14 3QE

01329 317923

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as a CSV file

kmandry@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Martin

230 Botley Road
Burridge
SO31 1BL

01489 325805

Download Councillor Simon Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Martin contact details as a CSV file

smartin@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst

c/o Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07701 393396

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as a CSV file

spankhurst@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Price, JP

49 Sissinghurst Road
Portchester
PO16 9YB

01329 280446

Download Councillor Roger Price, JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Price, JP contact details as a CSV file

rprice@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Steadman

77 Mill Road
Fareham
Hampshire
PO16 0TP

01329 285667

Download Councillor Dennis Steadman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Steadman contact details as a CSV file

dsteadman@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Trott

21 Furzehall Avenue
Fareham
PO16 8UD

01329 310389

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as a CSV file

ktrott@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Walker

Turret House
Hospital Lane
Portchester
PO16 9LT

02392 384943

Download Councillor Nick Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Walker contact details as a CSV file

nwalker@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Seán Woodward

8 Persian Drive
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7BJ

01489 881030
07825 300637

Download Councillor Seán Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Seán Woodward contact details as a CSV file

swoodward@fareham.gov.uk

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds