skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Contact details

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Constitution

 Election Results

 Decisions

 ePetitions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07927 516155

Download Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge contact details as a CSV file

cbainbridge@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Bastable

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07444 552194

Download Councillor Ian Bastable contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Bastable contact details as a CSV file

ibastable@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Bayford

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01489 577772

Download Councillor Susan Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Bayford contact details as a CSV file

sbayford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Bird

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07720 092151

Download Councillor Roger Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bird contact details as a CSV file

rbird@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Birkett

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329 236100
07505 000987

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as a CSV file

fbirkett@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Birkett

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07500 806108

Download Councillor Lisa Birkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Birkett contact details as a CSV file

lbirkett@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Bryant

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329 281427

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as a CSV file

pbryant@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Frair Burgess

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01489 328466

Download Councillor Frair Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frair Burgess contact details as a CSV file

fburgess@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Burton

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07956 081239

Download Councillor Joanne Burton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Burton contact details as a CSV file

jburton@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Clubley

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329 281427

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Clubley contact details as a CSV file

lclubley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Daniells

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07951 681371

Download Councillor Malcolm Daniells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Daniells contact details as a CSV file

mdaniells@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Dugan

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07306 533072

Download Councillor Steve Dugan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Dugan contact details as a CSV file

sdugan@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Ellis

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329 843936

Download Councillor Tina Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Ellis contact details as a CSV file

tellis@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Englefield

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01489 583284

Download Councillor Jack Englefield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Englefield contact details as a CSV file

jenglefield@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor David Foot

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07944 141060

Download Councillor David Foot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Foot contact details as a CSV file

dfoot@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Ford, JP

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01489 331076

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as a CSV file

mford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Furnivall

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329 236100

Download Councillor Gemma Furnivall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Furnivall contact details as a CSV file

gfurnivall@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor David Hamilton

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07800 759315

Download Councillor David Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

dhamilton@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Tiffany Harper

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329 844074

Download Councillor Tiffany Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tiffany Harper contact details as a CSV file

tharper@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Pal Hayre

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329 668590

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

phayre@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Connie Hockley

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329 287365

Download Councillor Connie Hockley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Connie Hockley contact details as a CSV file

chockley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Ingram

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07780 431560

Download Councillor Stephen Ingram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Ingram contact details as a CSV file

singram@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Kay Mandry

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329 317923

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as a CSV file

kmandry@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Martin

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01489 325805
07711 172238

Download Councillor Simon Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Martin contact details as a CSV file

smartin@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Murphy

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329236100

Download Councillor Andrew Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Murphy contact details as a CSV file

amurphy@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jacquie Needham

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07913 246797

Download Councillor Jacquie Needham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacquie Needham contact details as a CSV file

jneedham@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Nother

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07572 153129

Download Councillor Paul Nother contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Nother contact details as a CSV file

pnother@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Alison West

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07528 140484

Download Councillor Alison West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison West contact details as a CSV file

awest@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Whittle

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07960 959395

Download Councillor Lisa Whittle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Whittle contact details as a CSV file

lwhittle@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Whittle

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07973 688580

Download Councillor Paul Whittle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Whittle contact details as a CSV file

pwhittle@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor David Wiltshire

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329 236100

Download Councillor David Wiltshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wiltshire contact details as a CSV file

dwiltshire@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsten Wiltshire

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

01329 236100

Download Councillor Kirsten Wiltshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsten Wiltshire contact details as a CSV file

kwiltshire@fareham.gov.uk

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07860 098627 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds