skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Contact details

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Contact details

Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Committee

Councillor Michael Ford, JP (Chairman)

14 Shellcroft
Warsash
SO31 9BL

01489331076

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ford, JP contact details as a CSV file

mford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Cartwright, MBE (Vice-Chairman)

52 Yarrow Way
Warsash
Southampton
SO31 6XD

01489578519

Download Councillor Trevor Cartwright, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Cartwright, MBE contact details as a CSV file

tcartwright@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Bastable

5 Blake Close
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7LT

07444552194

Download Councillor Ian Bastable contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Bastable contact details as a CSV file

ibastable@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Bayford

Apartment 6
Abshot Manor
Little Abshot Road
Fareham
PO14 4LN

01489577772

Download Councillor Susan Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Bayford contact details as a CSV file

sbayford@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Bryant

Willowmead
14 Highlands Road
Fareham
PO16 7XL

01329281427

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as a CSV file

pbryant@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Davies

Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
PO16 7AZ

07832991436

Download Councillor Tom Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Davies contact details as a CSV file

tdavies@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Englefield

1 Lower Church Road
Titchfield Common
PO14 4PW

01489583284

Download Councillor Jack Englefield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Englefield contact details as a CSV file

jenglefield@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Pal Hayre

52 Gosport Road
Stubbington
PO14 2AN

01329 668590

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

phayre@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Leslie Keeble

173b Highlands Road
Fareham
PO15 5PR

01329845339

Download Councillor Leslie Keeble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leslie Keeble contact details as a CSV file

lkeeble@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Kelly

122 The Crossway
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 8NH

02392 363905

Download Councillor Jean Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Kelly contact details as a CSV file

jkelly@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst

Flat 6, Block C,
118 Wickham Road
Fareham
PO16 7FP

07701393396

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as a CSV file

spankhurst@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Price, JP

49 Sissinghurst Road
Portchester
PO16 9YB

01329280446

Download Councillor Roger Price, JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Price, JP contact details as a CSV file

rprice@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Trott

21 Furzehall Avenue
Fareham
PO16 8UD

01329310389

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Trott contact details as a CSV file

ktrott@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Susan Walker

Turret House
Hospital Lane
Portchester
PO16 9LT

02392384943

Download Councillor Mrs Susan Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Susan Walker contact details as a CSV file

swalker@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Fazackarley (Reserve)

6 Longfield Avenue
Fareham
PO14 1DA

01329 483647

Download Councillor Geoff Fazackarley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Fazackarley contact details as a CSV file

gfazackarley@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Forrest (Reserve)

4 Hill Head Road
Fareham
PO14 3JH

01329511418

Download Councillor Jim Forrest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Forrest contact details as a CSV file

jforrest@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Kay Mandry (Reserve)

76 Crofton Lane
Hill Head
PO14 3QE

01329317923

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kay Mandry contact details as a CSV file

kmandry@fareham.gov.uk

Julie Lumley-Pistor (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds