skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Your Councillors

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Election Results

 Decisions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Your Councillors

The political balance of the Council is as follows:

Conservative - 25 Councillors
Liberal Democrats - 5 Councillors
Independent Councillor -1 Councillor

To find your councillor please use the below links:




Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge

Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge

43 Wicor Mill Lane, Portchester, PO16 9EE

Home: 07927516155

Work: cbainbridge@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Portchester East
photo of Councillor Ian Bastable

Councillor Ian Bastable

5 Blake Close, Whiteley, Fareham, PO15 7LT

Work: 01329 236100

Home: 07444552194

Work: ibastable@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Park Gate
photo of Councillor Susan Bayford

Councillor Susan Bayford

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01489577772

Work: sbayford@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Locks Heath
photo of Councillor Roger Bird

Councillor Roger Bird

The Tower House, 76 Beacon Bottom, Park Gate, SO31 7GQ

Home: 07720 092151

Work: rbird@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham West
photo of Councillor Fred Birkett

Councillor Fred Birkett

22 Lynden Close, Fareham, PO14 3AL

Work: 01329 236100

Home mobile: 07505000987

Work: fbirkett@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham North West
photo of Councillor Pamela Bryant

Councillor Pamela Bryant

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01329281427

Work: pbryant@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham North
photo of Councillor Joanne Bull

Councillor Joanne Bull

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 07956081239

Work: jbull@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Sarisbury
photo of Councillor Frair Burgess

Councillor Frair Burgess

Spinney House, 5 Thornton Avenue, Warsash, SO31 9FL

Work: 07554 880234

Home: 01489 328466

Work: fburgess@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Warsash
photo of Councillor Louise Clubley

Councillor Louise Clubley

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01329281427

Work: lclubley@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham North
photo of Councillor Malcolm Daniells

Councillor Malcolm Daniells

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 07951681371

Work: mdaniells@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Locks Heath
photo of Councillor Steve Dugan

Councillor Steve Dugan

57 Martin Avenue, Stubbington, Fareham, PO14 2RZ

Work: 01329 236100

Home: 07306 533 072

Work: sdugan@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Hill Head
photo of Councillor Tina Ellis

Councillor Tina Ellis

173a Highlands Road, Fareham, PO15 5PR

Home: 01329843936

Work: tellis@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham West
photo of Councillor Jack Englefield

Councillor Jack Englefield

1 Lower Church Road, Titchfield Common, PO14 4PW

Home: 01489583284

Work: jenglefield@fareham.gov.uk

Independent Titchfield Common
photo of Councillor David Foot

Councillor David Foot

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 07944 141060

Work: dfoot@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham North West
photo of Councillor Michael Ford, JP

Councillor Michael Ford, JP

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01489331076

Work: mford@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Warsash
photo of Councillor Nick Gregory

Councillor Nick Gregory

81 Abbey Road, Fareham, PO15 5HW

Home: 07748640737

Work: ngregory@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham South
photo of Councillor David Hamilton

Councillor David Hamilton

24 Deanes Park Road, Fareham, PO16 0DG

Home: 07800 759315

Work: dhamilton@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fareham East
photo of Councillor Tiffany Harper

Councillor Tiffany Harper

20 Hampton Grove, Catisfield, Fareham, PO15 5NL

Home: 01329844074

Work: tharper@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Titchfield
photo of Councillor Pal Hayre

Councillor Pal Hayre

52 Gosport Road, Stubbington, PO14 2AN

Home: 01329 668590

Work: phayre@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Stubbington
photo of Councillor Connie Hockley

Councillor Connie Hockley

27 Heath Lawns, Catisfield, PO15 5QB

Home: 01329287365

Work: chockley@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Titchfield
photo of Councillor Stephen Ingram

Councillor Stephen Ingram

69 Johns Road, Fareham, PO16 0RX

Home: 07780 431560

Work: singram@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham South
photo of Councillor Jean Kelly

Councillor Jean Kelly

122 The Crossway, Portchester, Fareham, PO16 8NH

Home: 02392 363905

Work: jkelly@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Portchester East
photo of Councillor Kay Mandry

Councillor Kay Mandry

76 Crofton Lane, Hill Head, PO14 3QE

Home: 01329317923

Work: kmandry@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Hill Head
photo of Councillor Simon Martin

Councillor Simon Martin

Deputy Executive Leader

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01489325805

Home mobile: 07711172238

Work: smartin@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Park Gate
photo of Councillor Jacquie Needham

Councillor Jacquie Needham

16 Sumar Close, Stubbington, Fareham, PO14 2EH

Home: 07913 246797

Work: jneedham@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Stubbington
photo of Councillor Paul Nother

Councillor Paul Nother

10 Gatehouse Road, Portchester, PO16 9DP

Home: 07572153129

Work: pnother@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Portchester East
photo of Councillor Sarah Pankhurst

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 01329 236100

Home: 07701393396

Work: spankhurst@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Titchfield Common
photo of Councillor Katrina Trott

Councillor Katrina Trott

21 Furzehall Avenue, Fareham, PO16 8UD

Home: 01329310389

Home: ktrott@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fareham East
photo of Councillor Nick Walker

Councillor Nick Walker

Turret House, Hospital Lane, Portchester, PO16 9LT

Home: 02392384943

Work: nwalker@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Portchester West
photo of Councillor Mrs Susan Walker

Councillor Mrs Susan Walker

Turret House, Hospital Lane, Portchester, PO16 9LT

Home: 02392384943

Work: swalker@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Portchester West
photo of Councillor Seán Woodward

Councillor Seán Woodward

Executive Leader

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01489 881030

Home mobile: 07825300637

Work: swoodward@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Sarisbury

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07876 131415 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds