skip navigation
MyAccount
Mobile Site
Full Site
Accessibility
Contact Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Home
Pay for it Apply for it Report it Latest News What's On

You are here: Home / About The Council / Your Councillors

Quick Links

 Meetings, agendas and minutes

 Calendar

 Committees

 Constitution

 Election Results

 Decisions

 ePetitions

 Notice of Key Decisions

 Library

 Meetings

 Outside bodies

 Search documents

 Subscribe to updates

 What's new

 Your Councillors

 Your County Councillors

 Your MEPs

 Your MPs

Your Councillors

The political balance of the Council is as follows:

Conservative - 22 Councillors
Liberal Democrats - 8 Councillors
Labour - 1 Councillor
Independent Councillor -1 Councillor

To find your councillor please use the below links:




Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge

Councillor Chrissie Bainbridge

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 07927 516155

Work: cbainbridge@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Portchester Castle
photo of Councillor Ian Bastable

Councillor Ian Bastable

Deputy Executive Leader

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 01329 236100

Home: 07444 552194

Work: ibastable@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Park Gate
photo of Councillor Susan Bayford

Councillor Susan Bayford

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01489 577772

Work: sbayford@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Locks Heath
photo of Councillor Roger Bird

Councillor Roger Bird

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 07720 092151

Work: rbird@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Avenue
photo of Councillor Fred Birkett

Councillor Fred Birkett

Executive Member for Housing

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 01329 236100

Home mobile: 07505 000987

Work: fbirkett@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham Park
photo of Councillor Lisa Birkett

Councillor Lisa Birkett

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 01329 236100

Home: 07500 806108

Work: lbirkett@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fareham Park
photo of Councillor Pamela Bryant

Councillor Pamela Bryant

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01329 281427

Work: pbryant@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Uplands & Funtley
photo of Councillor Frair Burgess

Councillor Frair Burgess

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 07554 880234

Home: 01489 328466

Work: fburgess@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Hook-with-Warsash
photo of Councillor Joanne Burton

Councillor Joanne Burton

Executive Member for Health and Public Protection

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 07956 081239

Work: jburton@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Sarisbury & Whiteley
photo of Councillor Louise Clubley

Councillor Louise Clubley

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01329 281427

Work: lclubley@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Uplands & Funtley
photo of Councillor Malcolm Daniells

Councillor Malcolm Daniells

Executive Member for Planning and Development

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 07951 681371

Work: mdaniells@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Locks Heath
photo of Councillor Steve Dugan

Councillor Steve Dugan

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 01329 236100

Home: 07306 533072

Work: sdugan@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Hill Head
photo of Councillor Tina Ellis

Councillor Tina Ellis

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01329 843936

Work: tellis@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Avenue
photo of Councillor Jack Englefield

Councillor Jack Englefield

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01489 583284

Work: jenglefield@fareham.gov.uk

Independent Titchfield Common
photo of Councillor David Foot

Councillor David Foot

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 07944 141060

Work: dfoot@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Sarisbury & Whiteley
photo of Councillor Michael Ford, JP

Councillor Michael Ford, JP

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01489 331076

Work: mford@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Hook-with-Warsash
photo of Councillor Gemma Furnivall

Councillor Gemma Furnivall

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 01329 236100

Work: gfurnivall@fareham.gov.uk

Labour Fort Fareham
photo of Councillor David Hamilton

Councillor David Hamilton

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 07800 759315

Work: dhamilton@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wallington & Downend
photo of Councillor Tiffany Harper

Councillor Tiffany Harper

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01329 844074

Work: tharper@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Titchfield
photo of Councillor Pal Hayre

Councillor Pal Hayre

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01329 668590

Work: phayre@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Stubbington
photo of Councillor Connie Hockley

Councillor Connie Hockley

Executive Member for Leisure and Community

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01329 287365

Work: chockley@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Titchfield
photo of Councillor Stephen Ingram

Councillor Stephen Ingram

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 07780 431560

Work: singram@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Fort Fareham
photo of Councillor Kay Mandry

Councillor Kay Mandry

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 01329 236100

Home: 01329 317923

Work: kmandry@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Hill Head
photo of Councillor Simon Martin

Councillor Simon Martin

Executive Leader & Executive Member for Policy and Resources

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 01489 325805

Home mobile: 07711 172238

Work: smartin@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Park Gate
photo of Councillor Andrew Murphy

Councillor Andrew Murphy

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 01329236100

Work: amurphy@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Titchfield Common
photo of Councillor Jacquie Needham

Councillor Jacquie Needham

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 07913 246797

Work: jneedham@fareham.gov.uk

Conservative Stubbington
photo of Councillor Paul Nother

Councillor Paul Nother

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Home: 07572 153129

Work: pnother@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Portchester Wicor
photo of Councillor Alison West

Councillor Alison West

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 01329 236100

Home: 07528 140484

Work: awest@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wallington & Downend
photo of Councillor Lisa Whittle

Councillor Lisa Whittle

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 01329236100

Home: 07960 959395

Work: lwhittle@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fareham Town
photo of Councillor Paul Whittle

Councillor Paul Whittle

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 01329236100

Home: 07973 688580

Work: pwhittle@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Portchester Wicor
photo of Councillor David Wiltshire

Councillor David Wiltshire

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 01329 236100

Work: dwiltshire@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Portchester Castle
photo of Councillor Kirsten Wiltshire

Councillor Kirsten Wiltshire

Civic Offices, Civic Way, Fareham, PO16 7AZ

Work: 01329 236100

Work: kwiltshire@fareham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fareham Town

 

 




Browse

Follow us

Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr

View Fareham
Today online





Fareham Borough Council, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Hampshire, PO16 7AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1329 236100 | Mobile Text/Photo: 07860 098627 | Fax: +44 (0) 1329 821770
Read page with Browse Aloud GOV.UK Get Safe Online
Fareham Borough Council: List of RSS Feeds